Dodging Energy Vampires

Photo Credit: Bill Miles

Join me in the studio for the show broadcast on June 1st at 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT and 1pm ET.  

This is the link to my Zoom broadcast studio: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85263087348

The password is: love

Bookmark the link. This is the same studio link for every show.

The show also live streams on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/askdrlove

If you miss the live broadcast, the show recording will be available on this page a few days after the live broadcast.

Whether you’re a sensitive soul, an empath, or simply a good person, you too may have an Energy Vampire in your life. What’s an Energy Vampire? A narcissist, someone capable of completely draining you, AND making you feel it’s all your fault! A narcissist can make you feel miserable, doubt yourself, and tell you how horrible you are, while stealing your life force. But there is an answer, and a way to stay safe! In this interview Dr. Christiane Northrup shows you how to spot an energy vampire, know when they’re controlling you, and set yourself free.

Christiane Northrup, M.D. is a visionary pioneer in women’s health, a board-certified OB/GYN, and New York Times bestselling author of Women’s Bodies, Women’s WisdomThe Wisdom of Menopause and Goddesses Never Age as well as the host of 8 highly successful public-television specials. Her work has been featured on The Oprah Winfrey Show, the Today Show, NBC Nightly News, The View, Rachael Ray, Good Morning America, 20/20, and The Dr. Oz Show, among many others. Dr. Northrup was named one of the “100 Most Trusted People in America” by Reader’s Digest (2013), and one of Oprah Winfrey’s “Super Soul 100”, a group of leaders who are using their voices and talent to awaken humanity (2016). Dr. Northrup has also been named one of the “Watkins Spiritual 100”, a list of living people that make a unique and spiritual contribution on a global scale (2020, 2021, 2022). In December 2022 Dr. Northrup was 1 of 6 women to receive the Zelenko Foundation Rosa Parks Award and honored for standing up for truth, God and light against all odds, smears, obstacles, and censorship. She continues to inspire and awaken humanity through live events, her website DrNorthup.com, social media presence on Facebook/MetaTwitterTelegram, her podcast, True North on Substack, and through her line of health and personal care products, Amata Life.

To receive a FREE audio excerpt from her best-selling book, Dodging Energy Vampires titled “The Causes of Health” go to https://www.drnorthrup.com/newsletter/ and sign up for her free bi-weekly newsletter.

Watch video here:

Listen to the podcast here:

 

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shopping Cart
Ask Dr Love
Verified by MonsterInsights