Sign up for Dr. Turndorf's newsletter and discover how to avoid the 3 massive mistakes that will keep you grieving forever.   

Subscribe

Want to Be More Receptive to Spirit?

Live show airs on Februry 15th at 10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST and 1pm EDT.
Click Here to LISTEN TO THE LIVE broadcast of this show on Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network. Call in toll-free during the live broadcast: 833-220-1200 or 319-527-2638 from the US and 61 international countries.

In this week's show, Dr. Turndorf will give you an overview of the skills you need to send and receive spirit communications. Remember, your ability to communicate with spirit is a two-pronged process. First you need to turn your entire being into a receiver that is in tune with the communications that are being sent to you. But a receiver in the full “on” position isn’t enough. All your sensory organs also need to be acutely attuned so that you can see, hear, smell, taste, and feel these communications. Tune-in to the live show this week and find out how you can improve your ability to tune-in to spirit.